Product:
Manna Pro Apple Nuggets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Manna Pro:
Manna Pro Equine Peppermint Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Rapid Flex
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Apple Flavored Wafers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Girls favorite brand

posted 5 years ago

these are small nuggets and so they are great for our small girls and they can be picky. Needless to say they HATE Dumar treats. They LOVE these and its nice they come in many flavors. The girls go crazy for these. Watch the video's I've done! LOL~~ Dream is VERY piggish over them. Great for training also:-)

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmm good! The horses love them.

posted 5 years ago

We really like these treats and so do the horses. I find that they are compact, easy to store and non-messy! Our horses prefer the apple and the peppermint flavors.

Pros: easy to feed and store.

Cons: not sold in a resealable container for storage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses love these!

posted 5 years ago

My horses love them, they seem to like the peppermint flavor the best. I can buy cheaper treats at the store that my horses like just as much.

Pros: My horses love them

Cons: price is a little high

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful aroma

posted 5 years ago

This is another treat I buy for the horses quite frequently. They absolutely love them. They have a really wonderful aroma.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats...

posted 5 years ago

I have used these in the past but only the full size horses liked it. My minis had a problem with them.

Pros: Horses love it

Cons: Size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›