Product:
Luck and Love Peppermint Swirls
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cathyd101
Flag
Rating: 4

Fresh Breath *****

posted 5 years ago

When I first got my horse off the track he wasn`t sure of apples or carrots for treats but he has always loved these treats. Easy to store when the fresh apples or carrots go bad I always have these. Don`t have to worry about these freezing or going mushy....... Easy to put a couple in pocket for a trail ride. You never know when you may need a little bribery !!

Pros: Stores well

Cons: candy is cheaper

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Girls feed these all the time!

posted 5 years ago

One of the best horse treats on the market I think. The girls feed these all the time to the horses and the shelter gets a lot fo them donated to the horses which is really good. The trainer and the volunteers use treats as training tools and for spoiling them!

Pros: Horses love them!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ETH911
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 5 years ago

My horses love these and they smell good. The only problem I had was the smell stays on you so the horses keep thinking I had more treats. The box didn't last long!

Pros: Smell great and horses love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for the horses, but be careful

posted 5 years ago

It's never advisable to hand feed treats of any kind. Horses become very mouthy and have a problem keeping a safe distance. Put them in food bowls

Pros: Almost all horses love peppermints

Cons: Same as the $1 a bag peppermints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very tasty treats!

posted 5 years ago

I like to alternate treats for my horses so they get a little variety in their life. I bought some of these and they were gone in a flash.

Pros: Horses love these

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›