Product:
Joker's treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

horses seem to all go for molassas. most of the time a handful of sweetfeed is a good treat. but sometimes they want something a little different for a change. and they want these

Pros: sweet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

MMMM Good treats

posted 5 years ago

The horses go absolutely crazy for these treats. They come in different varieties.They really go for the molasses one's the best.

Pros: Horses go crazy for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love em!

posted 5 years ago

When I purchased these one day and tried them out on my horses they all loved them.

Pros: Healthy & Digestible

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mckenna t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy over them

posted 5 years ago

My horse just loves them, he once knocked me over when he saw what I was holding.

Pros: horses love em'

Cons: I don't know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

My little horse {Joker} loves these joker treats! He likes the sweet.

Pros: good choice

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›