Product:
Joker's treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

horses seem to all go for molassas. most of the time a handful of sweetfeed is a good treat. but sometimes they want something a little different for a change. and they want these

Pros: sweet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

MMMM Good treats

posted 5 years ago

The horses go absolutely crazy for these treats. They come in different varieties.They really go for the molasses one's the best.

Pros: Horses go crazy for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love em!

posted 5 years ago

When I purchased these one day and tried them out on my horses they all loved them.

Pros: Healthy & Digestible

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mckenna t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy over them

posted 5 years ago

My horse just loves them, he once knocked me over when he saw what I was holding.

Pros: horses love em'

Cons: I don't know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

My little horse {Joker} loves these joker treats! He likes the sweet.

Pros: good choice

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›