Product:
Joker's treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

horses seem to all go for molassas. most of the time a handful of sweetfeed is a good treat. but sometimes they want something a little different for a change. and they want these

Pros: sweet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

MMMM Good treats

posted 6 years ago

The horses go absolutely crazy for these treats. They come in different varieties.They really go for the molasses one's the best.

Pros: Horses go crazy for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love em!

posted 6 years ago

When I purchased these one day and tried them out on my horses they all loved them.

Pros: Healthy & Digestible

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mckenna t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy over them

posted 6 years ago

My horse just loves them, he once knocked me over when he saw what I was holding.

Pros: horses love em'

Cons: I don't know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

My little horse {Joker} loves these joker treats! He likes the sweet.

Pros: good choice

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org