Product:
 Gallopin Goodies Horse Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My horse adores them

posted 6 years ago

Treat your horse to something tasty! Gallopin Goodies are made with Oats, Bran, Flour, Oil, a touch of garlic, Molasses, and Potassium Sorbate (preservative). Horse's love them!

Pros: Horses LOVE them!

Cons: $

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

molasses and oats after hay are a favorite. these are used as a treat not as feed as in sweetfeed. they really seem to like then

Pros: sweet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Cookies

posted 6 years ago

I really like giving these as treats as I feel that they are healthy and the horses like them.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

My horse loves these treats! He gets one as a special treat when he has been extra good. :)

Pros: great treat!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Good Treat

posted 6 years ago

A friend of mine gave me a sample of these and all my horses really liked them.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org