Product:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 5 years ago

We have these on hand all the time. They are great for travel and emergency response because you can hang them anywhere. A must to have on hand

Pros: easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bucket

posted 5 years ago

these buckets are great to use in the barn for water and feed or on camping trips with your horse to hang from theircorral

Pros: handy,easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 5 years ago

I have several of these - and several colors for each horse! Come in handy for whatever they are used for!

Pros: large and sturdy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feed and Water bucket

posted 5 years ago

We use these buckets for feed and water. They are good all around buckets for what ever you need.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: breaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water buckets

posted 5 years ago

These are a staple in any stable, they are always needed and offer great use for a water bucket.

Pros: easy to use, convenient

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›