Product:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 5 years ago

We have these on hand all the time. They are great for travel and emergency response because you can hang them anywhere. A must to have on hand

Pros: easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bucket

posted 5 years ago

these buckets are great to use in the barn for water and feed or on camping trips with your horse to hang from theircorral

Pros: handy,easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 6 years ago

I have several of these - and several colors for each horse! Come in handy for whatever they are used for!

Pros: large and sturdy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feed and Water bucket

posted 5 years ago

We use these buckets for feed and water. They are good all around buckets for what ever you need.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: breaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water buckets

posted 5 years ago

These are a staple in any stable, they are always needed and offer great use for a water bucket.

Pros: easy to use, convenient

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›