Product:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

We have these on hand all the time. They are great for travel and emergency response because you can hang them anywhere. A must to have on hand

Pros: easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bucket

posted 6 years ago

these buckets are great to use in the barn for water and feed or on camping trips with your horse to hang from theircorral

Pros: handy,easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 6 years ago

I have several of these - and several colors for each horse! Come in handy for whatever they are used for!

Pros: large and sturdy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feed and Water bucket

posted 6 years ago

We use these buckets for feed and water. They are good all around buckets for what ever you need.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: breaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water buckets

posted 6 years ago

These are a staple in any stable, they are always needed and offer great use for a water bucket.

Pros: easy to use, convenient

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org