Product:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Only bucket that fits securely on brackets

posted 5 years ago

Once I bought bucket brackets, I had to switch the type of buckets I was using. My old buckets didn't sit firmly in the brackets and the horses still managed to spill their water and feed.

Pros: Fit in bucket brackets, easy to clean, inexpensive, numerous colors available

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

works great but i have to remove them fast after eating...they will pull them from the wall to play with

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Quality !

posted 5 years ago

Just bought two last week ! With the weather getting warm in Florida, I use two buckets with water in each stall, an eye hook and bucket hook makes it easy to remove to clean.

Pros: Durable, reasonably priced

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great pail that is easy to use. It's great flat back makes it easy to put against walls.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexihorse
Flag
Rating: 5

Great buckets

posted 5 years ago

These buckets are great in the stall because they lie flat against the wall. If the horses get bored and start playing with the water they cant flip the bucket around.

Pros: easy to clean, lies flat against the wall

Cons: need a brush to get in the crease to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›