Product:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work well

posted 6 years ago

I used one of these when I had a horse. They work well and are very sturdy.

Pros: Very sturdy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite Buckets

posted 5 years ago

I love these buckets. We use them for transferring food from feed room to stalls and we use them for water in the stalls. I have had mine for several years and they are still in great almost new shape. I won't buy anything else.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: don't stack well with round buckets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stall buckets

posted 5 years ago

these buckets are great for stalls! Just remember to clean them once a month like all water buckets should be. Also most horses will drink more then just one buckets, so you should put more then one bucket in the stall.

Pros: flat edge

Cons: must be cleaned ofter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal
Flag
Rating: 4

Storage

posted 7 years ago

these big buckets worked well for us on our farm. they held a lot and made everything neater. the only thing bad about was that mice could get into it. they would bite their way into the buckets.

Pros: holds alot

Cons: can't stand up to mice.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca A.
Flag
Rating: 5

All we use

posted 5 years ago

These buckets are all that we use and they have survived a rambictious youngster and itchy winter sheds. Easy to clean, easy to hang, and they're tough. They also come in a rainbow of colors.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Not great for corners

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›