Product:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work well

posted 7 years ago

I used one of these when I had a horse. They work well and are very sturdy.

Pros: Very sturdy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite Buckets

posted 6 years ago

I love these buckets. We use them for transferring food from feed room to stalls and we use them for water in the stalls. I have had mine for several years and they are still in great almost new shape. I won't buy anything else.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: don't stack well with round buckets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stall buckets

posted 6 years ago

these buckets are great for stalls! Just remember to clean them once a month like all water buckets should be. Also most horses will drink more then just one buckets, so you should put more then one bucket in the stall.

Pros: flat edge

Cons: must be cleaned ofter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal
Flag
Rating: 4

Storage

posted 7 years ago

these big buckets worked well for us on our farm. they held a lot and made everything neater. the only thing bad about was that mice could get into it. they would bite their way into the buckets.

Pros: holds alot

Cons: can't stand up to mice.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca A.
Flag
Rating: 5

All we use

posted 6 years ago

These buckets are all that we use and they have survived a rambictious youngster and itchy winter sheds. Easy to clean, easy to hang, and they're tough. They also come in a rainbow of colors.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Not great for corners

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org