Product:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good buckets

posted 5 years ago

We use our buckets several times a day and they hold up really good.Even the one we put water in for a stalled horse. When we go to refill it, all I do is kind of "bounce" the bucket off the cement floor to break up and remove the ice and it has held up remarkably well. No cracks or chips.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bucket

posted 5 years ago

I have used these buckets for years and have always been very happy with them, recently my 3 yr old gelding has been getting his tail caught in the hanger ends (where the black plastic caps go)- he has ripped out a bunch of tail hairs and I can't find buckets without these hangers!

Pros: sturdy bucket

Cons: hangers can catch tail

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

A must

posted 5 years ago

we have many of these. they are easy to stack. we use them to carry feed, tools, water, etc.. we also hang them from wall in stalls to hold water. they are very stout and long lasting.can also be used as a step up to get up a little higher.

Pros: strudy, large,easy to stack

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 4 years ago

i have been using a flat back bucket for feed and water it makes the bucket more secure and the horse cannot play with it as easily. and if they do not much spillage. that they come in a choice of colors is just a plus if you like colors

Pros: no spilage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KKHartley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Buckets

posted 5 years ago

We use these buckets for putting water in the stalls and for transporting feed from the feed room to the stalls. We use them every day and they are still almost like new. They was easily and are very durable. I highly recommend them.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›