Product:
Equine Carrot Cake Treat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seem to be delicious

posted 6 years ago

horsies eat these like candy. they are good for them and dont give them bad breath

Pros: carrots!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Salena711
Flag
Rating: 5

My Horse loves these!

posted 6 years ago

My horse loves these treats. The other horses really seem to enjoy them as well. Even the dog can't stay away from them! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great treat for their horses!

Pros: The horses at the barn love these treats.

Cons: We run out too quickly!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalla
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my horse's favs!

posted 5 years ago

These treats have the best smell! They are cute, too, with a little carrot cutout in the middle. I haven't found a horse that didn't like them, and doubt there is one!

Pros: smell great, horses love them, can be broken into smaller pieces, not crumbly

Cons: more expensive than other treats, but not outrageously

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Breaker's favorite treat!!

posted 6 years ago

my pony breaker loves these treats SOOOOOO much he likes them but likes the apple flavor a bit more! They were a great treat!

Pros: they were yummy

Cons: nothing but he likes the apple flavor more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

I never knew

posted 5 years ago

I never knew a horse was so easly trained until we started useing these for rewards ,they reallydig these little cookies

Pros: cheap easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›