Product:
Equine Carrot Cake Treat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seem to be delicious

posted 7 years ago

horsies eat these like candy. they are good for them and dont give them bad breath

Pros: carrots!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Salena711
Flag
Rating: 5

My Horse loves these!

posted 7 years ago

My horse loves these treats. The other horses really seem to enjoy them as well. Even the dog can't stay away from them! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great treat for their horses!

Pros: The horses at the barn love these treats.

Cons: We run out too quickly!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalla
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my horse's favs!

posted 6 years ago

These treats have the best smell! They are cute, too, with a little carrot cutout in the middle. I haven't found a horse that didn't like them, and doubt there is one!

Pros: smell great, horses love them, can be broken into smaller pieces, not crumbly

Cons: more expensive than other treats, but not outrageously

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Breaker's favorite treat!!

posted 6 years ago

my pony breaker loves these treats SOOOOOO much he likes them but likes the apple flavor a bit more! They were a great treat!

Pros: they were yummy

Cons: nothing but he likes the apple flavor more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

I never knew

posted 6 years ago

I never knew a horse was so easly trained until we started useing these for rewards ,they reallydig these little cookies

Pros: cheap easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org