Product:
Equine Carrot Cake Treat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seem to be delicious

posted 6 years ago

horsies eat these like candy. they are good for them and dont give them bad breath

Pros: carrots!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Salena711
Flag
Rating: 5

My Horse loves these!

posted 6 years ago

My horse loves these treats. The other horses really seem to enjoy them as well. Even the dog can't stay away from them! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great treat for their horses!

Pros: The horses at the barn love these treats.

Cons: We run out too quickly!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalla
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my horse's favs!

posted 5 years ago

These treats have the best smell! They are cute, too, with a little carrot cutout in the middle. I haven't found a horse that didn't like them, and doubt there is one!

Pros: smell great, horses love them, can be broken into smaller pieces, not crumbly

Cons: more expensive than other treats, but not outrageously

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Breaker's favorite treat!!

posted 6 years ago

my pony breaker loves these treats SOOOOOO much he likes them but likes the apple flavor a bit more! They were a great treat!

Pros: they were yummy

Cons: nothing but he likes the apple flavor more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

I never knew

posted 5 years ago

I never knew a horse was so easly trained until we started useing these for rewards ,they reallydig these little cookies

Pros: cheap easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›