Product:
Super Neoprene Cinch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Pro-Craft:
Hay Feed Bag
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Shipping Boots
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
The Sonata saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Crown Leather Training Surcingle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Felt Top PRS (Pressure Release System) Pad - Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonder Cinch!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the best products on the market for horses. I bought one 3 years ago for my hard to fit Quarter Horse. He used to buck and act out with the old style cinches, but this one moves with him instead of rubbing against him. He is a much happier horse now. I bought one for each of my horses, and I have convinced most of my neighbors to switch over. It has a much more humane feel to it. And being easier to clean also prevents the hair from rubbing in the area. We haven't had any rubs or galls with this product. I heartily recommend it.

Pros: No rubbing, easy to clean, appears to conform well to horse.

Cons: Slightly more expensive, but worth it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Killalla
Flag
Rating: 5

We won't use anything else!

posted 6 years ago

I Started training my gelding about 2 months ago and he threw a fit every time i tightened the cinch up on him. Training was out of the question until I came across the neoprene cinch. He loved it! I was so surprised when he let me pull it tight. Since then he's been making huge strides in training and will soon be ready for his first endurance trial.

Pros: Very easy to use, comfortable for the horse

Cons: Slightly expensive but worth the price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cinch

posted 5 years ago

Very comfortable for the horse. This cinch is soft and squishy, unfortunately depending on the type of neopreme, the cinch can become slick and slip slightly when wet/sweaty. It's nice because it's easily cleaned, just moisten and wipe. They will eventually crack on the sides though.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: Can get slick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Raye C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good results

posted 6 years ago

I do alot of trailriding and have a variety of horses come in and out of rescue, I have found that this cinch is a great addition to my tack and is very easy to clean. I have had some horses that come through that are hard to fit or are sensitive, but they do very well this cinch.

Pros: easy to clean, durable

Cons: color option

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite!

posted 5 years ago

I love these! They fit great on my horses and I do not have to worry about them slipping! Fit snuggly but have plenty of breathing room. I would recommend these to everyone!

Pros: Works great

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›