Product:
Polo Wraps
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Sonata saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Crown Leather Training Surcingle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Felt Top PRS (Pressure Release System) Pad - Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have them!

posted 5 years ago

I don't know how any horse owner could get by without at least one set of polo wraps. We use them on the horses legs after a long ride. They can be used to hold on a wound dressing. They are washable, re-usable and durable. We have many sets of these in lots of colors. I would recommend these to any horse owner/caretaker.

Pros: Washable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps legs clean for show

posted 6 years ago

We have several pairs of polo wraps for our TWH and our miniature horses. We use them to wrap the lower legs after washing the horse and getting it ready for shows. This keeps the dirt off the lower legs. Affordable, washable, re-useable.

Pros: effective, affordable, washable

Cons: none to note

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great wrap

posted 5 years ago

We use these wraps to help hold other bandages in place. We also use them to wrap the horses leggs if they are going to be in a stall for a certain amoount of time,due to bad weather etc. They help to keep them from geting stocked up.

Pros: Inexspensive

Cons: come off easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franklin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

i always use them with a quilted wrap when trailering my horse and they work great.

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Protects legs

posted 5 years ago

We use these, periodically, when we trailer our horses to protect their legs. Once they get used to you putting them on, they stand still.

Pros: Inexpensive, great color selection, easy to apply

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›