Product:
Metcate Reins
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Sonata saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Crown Leather Training Surcingle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Felt Top PRS (Pressure Release System) Pad - Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheri
Flag
Rating: 4

Good training reins

posted 5 years ago

after seeing Clinton Anderson at the Ohio Equine Affaire, I bought these reins and have been happy with them. They take a little getting used to but are worth the time.

Pros: good training reins

Cons: a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Highest quality

posted 6 years ago

Excellent quality reins. Will last forever if you take proper care of them. Lightweight, effective. Well worth the money for the true horse owner.

Pros: durable, quality, effective

Cons: high end price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexis C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful

posted 6 years ago

They work like a dream, my horses have changed alot in the way they soften, by using these and my riding program, I have had many blue ribbons.

Pros: great help

Cons: feel kind of weird

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franklin
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

i use these with my horse and they work great

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy reins to teach a horse to bend

posted 6 years ago

I own the whole bridle with the reins and I taught my horse how to be more flexable and supple.

Pros: soft cotton

Cons: gets dirty easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›