Product:
Metcate Reins
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Sonata saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Crown Leather Training Surcingle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Felt Top PRS (Pressure Release System) Pad - Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheri
Flag
Rating: 4

Good training reins

posted 6 years ago

after seeing Clinton Anderson at the Ohio Equine Affaire, I bought these reins and have been happy with them. They take a little getting used to but are worth the time.

Pros: good training reins

Cons: a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Highest quality

posted 7 years ago

Excellent quality reins. Will last forever if you take proper care of them. Lightweight, effective. Well worth the money for the true horse owner.

Pros: durable, quality, effective

Cons: high end price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexis C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful

posted 7 years ago

They work like a dream, my horses have changed alot in the way they soften, by using these and my riding program, I have had many blue ribbons.

Pros: great help

Cons: feel kind of weird

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franklin
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 7 years ago

i use these with my horse and they work great

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy reins to teach a horse to bend

posted 7 years ago

I own the whole bridle with the reins and I taught my horse how to be more flexable and supple.

Pros: soft cotton

Cons: gets dirty easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org