Product:
Metcate Reins
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Sonata saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Crown Leather Training Surcingle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Felt Top PRS (Pressure Release System) Pad - Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheri
Flag
Rating: 4

Good training reins

posted 5 years ago

after seeing Clinton Anderson at the Ohio Equine Affaire, I bought these reins and have been happy with them. They take a little getting used to but are worth the time.

Pros: good training reins

Cons: a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Highest quality

posted 6 years ago

Excellent quality reins. Will last forever if you take proper care of them. Lightweight, effective. Well worth the money for the true horse owner.

Pros: durable, quality, effective

Cons: high end price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexis C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful

posted 6 years ago

They work like a dream, my horses have changed alot in the way they soften, by using these and my riding program, I have had many blue ribbons.

Pros: great help

Cons: feel kind of weird

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franklin
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

i use these with my horse and they work great

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy reins to teach a horse to bend

posted 6 years ago

I own the whole bridle with the reins and I taught my horse how to be more flexable and supple.

Pros: soft cotton

Cons: gets dirty easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›