Product:
Felt Top PRS (Pressure Release System) Pad - Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Sonata saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Crown Leather Training Surcingle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Weaver Lip Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

PRS pad os quality

posted 6 years ago

The closed cell foam bottom of this pad is easy to clean, helps out at the pressure points on the wither and shoulder areas and is non slip. Does not require a 2nd pad. The top felt cover stays in contact with your saddle and does not slide about. It is expensive, but may be worth the extra money if your are having dry spots or with hair patches

Pros: relieves pressure

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mholsen
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent!

posted 5 years ago

These are very strong pads, so strong that you can't really put them in the wash, which is too bad. But they're very nice, and I feel great about putting them on a horses back.

Pros: soft, useful, strong,

Cons: can't wash them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

this is terrific. helps the rubbing on parts of the horse that the saddle can make such as the withers. i love this idea

Pros: no sores

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Accessory

posted 5 years ago

The foam bottom of this pad is really easy to keep clean and is non-slip. A must when I ride Western!

Pros: super durable

Cons: a little stiff

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

patti f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great saddle pad

posted 5 years ago

We have two of these and love them on long trail rides

Pros: Doesn't shift under saddle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›