Product:
Crown Leather Training Surcingle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Sonata saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Felt Top PRS (Pressure Release System) Pad - Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Weaver Lip Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great accesory for training

posted 5 years ago

I have used this for starting a horse driving or getting started in school for riding. It is a simple device to use and is durable.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

A useful piece of tack in many ways

posted 5 years ago

This tack can be used for training, lounging and helping beginning unbalanced seats ride. It's comfortable and easily adjusted.

Pros: value for the money, comfort

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Tool

posted 5 years ago

These are really good to have on hand to help with training on the ground. Easy to use and manage.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sporty88
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 5 years ago

this works great and is safe.

good to work with.

Pros: cool

Cons: cool

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maureen C. H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Quality

posted 5 years ago

Of the highst quality, plenty of rings

Pros: Built to last

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›