Product:
Bighorn cordura Saddle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Sonata saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Crown Leather Training Surcingle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Felt Top PRS (Pressure Release System) Pad - Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Love BigHorn saddles

posted 6 years ago

We love Big Horn saddles. We have several of them. Our cordura saddle is a great trail saddle. we do not fret if we go trail riding and it gets wet from the creek. It is very durable, and a comfortable ride for us and the Tennessee Walking Horses. Great quality with the Big Horn Brand!

Pros: durable, quality, washable, trail saddle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good all around saddle

posted 6 years ago

I have ridden in this saddle for a number of years though I believe the twist is more for a male body, I'm a tad sore at the beginning of the season. Leather has been very durable, even with a horse rolling over with it on.

Pros: Seems to fit all my horses

Cons: stitching on cordura has snagged and is coming out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cant beat big horn

posted 6 years ago

Big horn saddles have been around for so long. I cant think of any reason that this one wouldn't be as big of a hit also.

Pros: they last

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good trail saddle

posted 6 years ago

my sister has had this saddle for years-she loves it--says it lasts and is very comfortable for the trails

Pros: good trail saddle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very comfy and fits QH's well

posted 5 years ago

Sitting in these are like a dream. You can vacuum them to clean them.

Pros: Very comfortable! Made better than a few other Cordura brands.

Cons: Nothing beats leather

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›