Product:
Bighorn cordura Saddle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Sonata saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Crown Leather Training Surcingle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Felt Top PRS (Pressure Release System) Pad - Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Love BigHorn saddles

posted 6 years ago

We love Big Horn saddles. We have several of them. Our cordura saddle is a great trail saddle. we do not fret if we go trail riding and it gets wet from the creek. It is very durable, and a comfortable ride for us and the Tennessee Walking Horses. Great quality with the Big Horn Brand!

Pros: durable, quality, washable, trail saddle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good all around saddle

posted 6 years ago

I have ridden in this saddle for a number of years though I believe the twist is more for a male body, I'm a tad sore at the beginning of the season. Leather has been very durable, even with a horse rolling over with it on.

Pros: Seems to fit all my horses

Cons: stitching on cordura has snagged and is coming out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cant beat big horn

posted 6 years ago

Big horn saddles have been around for so long. I cant think of any reason that this one wouldn't be as big of a hit also.

Pros: they last

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good trail saddle

posted 6 years ago

my sister has had this saddle for years-she loves it--says it lasts and is very comfortable for the trails

Pros: good trail saddle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very comfy and fits QH's well

posted 5 years ago

Sitting in these are like a dream. You can vacuum them to clean them.

Pros: Very comfortable! Made better than a few other Cordura brands.

Cons: Nothing beats leather

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›