Product:
Beval Suede-Top Half Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By By Beval (Beval.com):
Heritage Raised Figure 8 Bridle with Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Heritage Padded Bridle w/ Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Italia LTD Open Front and Ankle Boots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
The Sonata saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Crown Leather Training Surcingle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Felt Top PRS (Pressure Release System) Pad - Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another innovative design by Bevals

posted 5 years ago

Another innovative design by Bevals, this pad offers anti-slip properties as well as padded protection for your horse's back! Made with the finest all-Natural Sheepskin and molded to fit the contours of your horse's back while still providing a finished show ring look!

Pros: Pretty

Cons: $$$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for horses

posted 5 years ago

This is great for most any horse. This pad is plush and well made and holds up to the toughest wear. Its easy to clean as well and I think that its one of the better made pads. There is no need to double pad your horse with these.

Pros: good for horses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

More comfort!

posted 5 years ago

I love this as it provides more comfort for my horses back...I also ride bareback as well, and this is great compared to the blanket I normally use!

Pros: Great for added comfort

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome half pad

posted 5 years ago

These are awesome half pads. They don't move, are easy to throw on and off, and they don't move around.

Pros: good fit, easy to use, easy to clean

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

this is a good quality pad with good thickness and can be used as a bareback pad

Pros: good thick padding

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›