Product:
Beval Suede-Top Half Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By By Beval (Beval.com):
Heritage Raised Figure 8 Bridle with Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Heritage Padded Bridle w/ Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Italia LTD Open Front and Ankle Boots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
The Sonata saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Crown Leather Training Surcingle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Felt Top PRS (Pressure Release System) Pad - Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another innovative design by Bevals

posted 5 years ago

Another innovative design by Bevals, this pad offers anti-slip properties as well as padded protection for your horse's back! Made with the finest all-Natural Sheepskin and molded to fit the contours of your horse's back while still providing a finished show ring look!

Pros: Pretty

Cons: $$$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for horses

posted 5 years ago

This is great for most any horse. This pad is plush and well made and holds up to the toughest wear. Its easy to clean as well and I think that its one of the better made pads. There is no need to double pad your horse with these.

Pros: good for horses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

More comfort!

posted 5 years ago

I love this as it provides more comfort for my horses back...I also ride bareback as well, and this is great compared to the blanket I normally use!

Pros: Great for added comfort

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome half pad

posted 5 years ago

These are awesome half pads. They don't move, are easy to throw on and off, and they don't move around.

Pros: good fit, easy to use, easy to clean

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

this is a good quality pad with good thickness and can be used as a bareback pad

Pros: good thick padding

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›