Product:
Tongue Twister Toy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Amazing Graze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Boredom Breaker
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Banana Likit Holder
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sumoore
Flag
Rating: 4

My lucky horse

posted 7 years ago

My horse loves using his tongue. I purchased this for him after he continued to give me kisses. He thinks this is the best thing in the world. I have tried other toys, of no interest to him.

Pros: Great boredom breaker

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Twisting of the tongue

posted 6 years ago

This tongue twister toy is a hoot to watch. The horses that we gave one to love it. A horse is awake 20 hours in a 24 hour period. The stalled horses have nothing to do with their time in that box, so this provides some entertainment. We have a horse that cribbed and this helped reduce the cribbing behavior. We also give them to our weanling whom are curious and willing to try out different things. Great toy and entertainment.

Pros: enjoyable, durable, affordable

Cons: none to note

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Msuzoogrl
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for reducing cribbing

posted 6 years ago

I have used this for other hoofstock as well as horses and they love it. There are a variety of flavors (carrot, banana, cherry, spinach, apple) to increase variety. Keeps some animals busy for a great deal of time. Make sure to calculate caloric intake if animals are on a special diet...it isn't much....

Pros: Great for keeping stabled horses busy

Cons: Have to replace inserts often

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyBrown
Flag
Rating: 5

Tounge fun

posted 7 years ago

My best friend has one of these and her horses love it! They only have one, and the three horses gather around it scrambling for some tounge action. They seem to have a great time with it!

Pros: Easy entertainment

Cons: only one horse can play with it at a time!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlynn s.
Flag
Rating: 3

It depends?

posted 6 years ago

i believe it would depend wether or not you horse would use this but personally i think this is one of the most entertaing toys for a horse!

Pros: it depends

Cons: it depends

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›