Product:
Snak-a-ball
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Amazing Graze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Boredom Breaker
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Banana Likit Holder
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Have a ball!

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these treat providing balls. It is comical to watch the animals push it around. The deer love to roll it around looking for the morsels of grain that fall out. The miniature horses love it too. they roll it with their nose or kick it then chase it to see what they get along the way. Affordable, entertainment for all. Easy to fill.

Pros: excellent in pasture, or dry lot

Cons: none to note

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pegasis416
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea for a toy

posted 6 years ago

I know this is a good idea for passing time with dogs it was only a short time before it was develeped for other animals. I think this is great in helping to reduce boredom plus it makes them work a little bit for their snacks.

Pros: Helps pass the time

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weasel
Flag
Rating: 5

Excercise & food

posted 6 years ago

this is the best thing ever for horses

Pros: good for them

Cons: hard to clean inside

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

megan c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

the horses have fun playing with it

Pros: ...

Cons: ...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse toy

posted 6 years ago

Overall, I think this is a really good horse toy.

Pros: very happy

Cons: can't think of anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›