Product:
jolly ball
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Amazing Graze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Boredom Breaker
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Banana Likit Holder
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Some horses like it, some don't

posted 6 years ago

At our barn there are 12 horses. Age ranges 3 to 28. It depends on there moods whether or not they will play with this. They do prefer it on the ground though, vs being tied in their stall. Made of very durable rubber so it would be good for dogs as well.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: small

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Jolly Ball Fun

posted 6 years ago

Our horses really like them, and it's a nice thing to keep them from being bored. Unfortunately, if they leave it out and someone doesn't look well - tractors will flatten them! :/

Pros: nice handle for them to grab

Cons: can be flattened by horse or tractor

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jules67
Flag
Rating: 2

Horses play toy???

posted 6 years ago

Ok maybe the concept was a good idea and maybe alot of horses do like and play with this product but none of mine were impressed with it at all! I got it to try to keep some of my fosters busy but it didnt work and I have alot of horses go thru my barn. For me it was just a waste of money!

Pros: Good Idea

Cons: not for everyone

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doreena
Flag
Rating: 4

What fun!

posted 6 years ago

They are great, they are safe and even though my horse pushed all the air out of it, he still plays with it and it is very safe. keeps them from getting board in the stall and from chewing on the wood.

Pros: My horse keeps busy and happy for hours.

Cons: The horse can step on it and push the air out of it, so it goes flat.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Jolly Ball-- Like a bowling ball

posted 6 years ago

I am not sure what kind of dog likes to play with this. Certainly not bullies. The only thing my dog can do with this is push it. They do not seem at all interested in it.

Pros: Industrubtable

Cons: My dogs can only push it, they like to put things in their mouth

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›