Product:
Jolly Ball Peppermint Scent 10 Horseman's Pride
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Similar Products:
Amazing Graze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Boredom Breaker
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Banana Likit Holder
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of Fun

posted 7 years ago

Place one in the horses' stall, and you won't hear from them in hours!

They love love love it.
It also has a pleasent peppermint scent, so we would usually buy them around Christmas time to set the mood.

Pros: Entertains for hours, lasts forever

Cons: Takes up quite a bit of space, I was afraid horse would trip over it.

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough toy

posted 7 years ago

My friends minture horse loves this toy. It's fun to watch her great Dane and the small horse play with the ball.

Pros: Very sturdy

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michigancowboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses Love This

posted 7 years ago

My horse at my parents house is a Quarter Horse and he loved his jolly ball when he poped it he still played with it.

Pros: Keeps them intertained

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love this

posted 7 years ago

our dogs at the shelter love to play with it for hours

Pros: playful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 5

Mini fun

posted 7 years ago

The mini horses like these toys too. I was told by their owner the horses play with the balls although I have not seen it.

As you can see it the photo I downloaded the owner had bought two toys for her herd of over 5 horses.
Every time I show up at the ranch the toys have moved so I assume they play with them when the are bored.

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org