Product:
Jolly Ball Peppermint Scent 10 Horseman's Pride
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Similar Products:
Amazing Graze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Boredom Breaker
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Banana Likit Holder
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of Fun

posted 7 years ago

Place one in the horses' stall, and you won't hear from them in hours!

They love love love it.
It also has a pleasent peppermint scent, so we would usually buy them around Christmas time to set the mood.

Pros: Entertains for hours, lasts forever

Cons: Takes up quite a bit of space, I was afraid horse would trip over it.

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough toy

posted 7 years ago

My friends minture horse loves this toy. It's fun to watch her great Dane and the small horse play with the ball.

Pros: Very sturdy

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michigancowboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses Love This

posted 7 years ago

My horse at my parents house is a Quarter Horse and he loved his jolly ball when he poped it he still played with it.

Pros: Keeps them intertained

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love this

posted 6 years ago

our dogs at the shelter love to play with it for hours

Pros: playful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 5

Mini fun

posted 7 years ago

The mini horses like these toys too. I was told by their owner the horses play with the balls although I have not seen it.

As you can see it the photo I downloaded the owner had bought two toys for her herd of over 5 horses.
Every time I show up at the ranch the toys have moved so I assume they play with them when the are bored.

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›