Product:
JOLLY APPLE HORSEMAN'S PRIDE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Amazing Graze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Boredom Breaker
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Banana Likit Holder
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable and entertaining

posted 6 years ago

It took my horse three years to finally break this toy and even though it is broken, it is still hung up in his stall, entertaining him. Highly recommend for bored horses looking for something to do in their stall.

Pros: price, durability

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 2

Apple Toy!

posted 6 years ago

when the horse is young and playfull, this is a good toy. But if they just sit their it is a waste of money.

Pros: easy to hold, & clean

Cons: not worth the money

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Toys for horses

posted 6 years ago

I have three of these "toys" hanging in weanling stalls - they work okay for younger horses but once they hit the yearling stage they don't seem as interested in the apples. Bug was the most entertaining to watch with this Toy - she would kick it with both hind feet - turn real quick and stop it with her nose.

Pros: safe, stays in good shap

Cons: not as entertaining as a Jolly Ball

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Jolly Apple Ball

posted 6 years ago

My miniature Sicilian donkeys enjoy playing with this ball. They are entertained for hours and also entertains onlookers. I own several of these. It's great fun to watch my donkeys play with them.

Pros: Keeps my miniature Sicilians entertained for hours and keeps them active.

Cons: Hurts if you are hit with one - they are hard.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilfemtomboy
Flag
Rating: 1

Horse Toys

posted 6 years ago

This is great for the curious horse. They mess with it for about 5 mins. then leave it alone

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›