Product:
Dumor Weight Gain
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Dumor:
Apple and Carrot Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Stomach Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Cod Liver Oil Blend
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Natural Horse Vet Joint Check
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

Bought this product for my Thoroughbred to help keep her weight up and to add a few pounds! Works great! Apparently tastes good because she had no problem eating it. Fairly inexpensive and very easy to add to the food.

Pros: Easy to feed granules

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cheryl a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the trick!

posted 5 years ago

This weight gain formula does a great job doing exactly what it is designed for. My older horse loves the flavor, and I have had friends speak highly of it as well.

Pros: Affordable and yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great weight gain

posted 5 years ago

We got this for are older mare to help keep the weight on in the winter monthes. It works great and she has not had any weight lose this year.

Pros: helps keep the weight on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

This works really well, is easy on the pocket book, and tastes great for even finicky horses! Excellent and would definitely recommend!

Pros: excellent taste!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Supriseinside
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 5 years ago

I suggested this product for a friends horse. It worked great and the apparently loved the taste! lol

Pros: Easy to feed and she likes it!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›