Product:
Cod Liver Oil Blend
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Stomach Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Natural Horse Vet Joint Check
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Rice Bran Oil Pure
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all pets!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great all around additive for horses and dogs. Makes their coats shiny and keeps their skin from being dry as well as helps with their digestion.

Pros: Can be easily added to feed

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for horses

posted 5 years ago

we have a older dog and we add this to hos dryb and canned food once a week because his hair was falling out not it is shinny as ever

Pros: easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for suppliment

posted 6 years ago

Cod Liver oil has been used for years to promote many health issues

Pros: Natural

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Put my dog back on schedule

posted 5 years ago

I used very little and my dog went back on his routine. One of my dogs would not eat her food, so it isn't for every dog.

Pros: aids in digestion and coat

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexis F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shiney coat

posted 6 years ago

great way to keep dogs healthy and soft!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›