Product:
Cod Liver Oil Blend
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Stomach Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Natural Horse Vet Joint Check
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Rice Bran Oil Pure
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all pets!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great all around additive for horses and dogs. Makes their coats shiny and keeps their skin from being dry as well as helps with their digestion.

Pros: Can be easily added to feed

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for horses

posted 5 years ago

we have a older dog and we add this to hos dryb and canned food once a week because his hair was falling out not it is shinny as ever

Pros: easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for suppliment

posted 6 years ago

Cod Liver oil has been used for years to promote many health issues

Pros: Natural

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Put my dog back on schedule

posted 6 years ago

I used very little and my dog went back on his routine. One of my dogs would not eat her food, so it isn't for every dog.

Pros: aids in digestion and coat

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexis F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shiney coat

posted 6 years ago

great way to keep dogs healthy and soft!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›