Product:
Wonder Fork
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
County saddle: Innovation
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Goat's Milk Saddle Soap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves time

posted 7 years ago

Durable and effective, stalls get cleaned in less time with less hassle. I am slowly replacing many of my regular forks with these and we are able to get stalls done much more efficiently.

Pros: effective & efficient

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

StefanieD
Flag
Rating: 3

Good concept but needs to be stronger

posted 7 years ago

this idea is great but the fork starts to bend when you fill up the large basket. it would be much better if it was made of a stronger material.

Pros: holds alot more manure

Cons: not very tough

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 4

Had some, wore them out

posted 6 years ago

We had a few of these Wonder forks. They are light weight and semi durable. They are advertised as non-breakable, my 15 year old proved otherwise. They do break with minor abuse. They worked for me for about 5 months.

Pros: affordable, light weight, supposedly non breakable

Cons: not non breakable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 4

Less bedding waste, lightweight, rust proof

posted 5 years ago

The built-in basket allows you to shake bedding out without dropping the manure. It's lightweight, easy to handle and doesn't rust. After a few years, the tongs break but it's still my favorite style muck fork.

Pros: Less bedding waste than a shovel

Cons: Plastic breaks after a couple of years

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easiest way to muck stalls

posted 5 years ago

This is my favorite tool to muck stalls. It's lightweight and very easy to use. We have several of these at different locations around the property. Great for getting leaves out of our pond, too!

Pros: Easy to use, light, cheap

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›