Product:
Stallmate Plates/Cards
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
County saddle: Innovation
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Goat's Milk Saddle Soap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

These are great because god forbid anything were to happen, all your horse's info is right on his door. Great product!

Pros: great for info quick when you need it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KennethM
Flag
Rating: 5

Important

posted 6 years ago

These are good to have on the stall to ID. the horse and what his needs are and contact numbers in case of emergency

Pros: informational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good in a hurry

posted 6 years ago

Its good in case your horse has an accident. You can put the contact numbers you need.

Pros: Its good in case your horse has an accident

Cons: IDK.................

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have

posted 6 years ago

My mom has these in the tack room, and she thinks they are great

Pros: Helpful

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Very nice Cards and plates for horse ID

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org