Product:
Stallmate Plates/Cards
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
County saddle: Innovation
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Goat's Milk Saddle Soap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

These are great because god forbid anything were to happen, all your horse's info is right on his door. Great product!

Pros: great for info quick when you need it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KennethM
Flag
Rating: 5

Important

posted 5 years ago

These are good to have on the stall to ID. the horse and what his needs are and contact numbers in case of emergency

Pros: informational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good in a hurry

posted 5 years ago

Its good in case your horse has an accident. You can put the contact numbers you need.

Pros: Its good in case your horse has an accident

Cons: IDK.................

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have

posted 5 years ago

My mom has these in the tack room, and she thinks they are great

Pros: Helpful

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Very nice Cards and plates for horse ID

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›