Product:
Stallmate Plates/Cards
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
County saddle: Innovation
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Goat's Milk Saddle Soap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

These are great because god forbid anything were to happen, all your horse's info is right on his door. Great product!

Pros: great for info quick when you need it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KennethM
Flag
Rating: 5

Important

posted 5 years ago

These are good to have on the stall to ID. the horse and what his needs are and contact numbers in case of emergency

Pros: informational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good in a hurry

posted 5 years ago

Its good in case your horse has an accident. You can put the contact numbers you need.

Pros: Its good in case your horse has an accident

Cons: IDK.................

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have

posted 5 years ago

My mom has these in the tack room, and she thinks they are great

Pros: Helpful

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Very nice Cards and plates for horse ID

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›