Product:
Stallmate Plates/Cards
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
County saddle: Innovation
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Goat's Milk Saddle Soap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have some of these!

posted 5 years ago

Nameplate can be purchased from numerous equine supply catalogs as well as some equine supply stores! You can have almost anything you want engraved on them that you want! The are made of numerous materials and run different prices! We are still working on our barn but when it is finished i want to get nameplates for all the horses!

Pros: Everything in full view!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

No guess work

posted 5 years ago

these should be at all stalls for anyone's horse. on them can be engraved the horse's dietary needs, phobias, medications, horse's name and any other information people would need to properly take care of the horse.

Pros: valuable pertinent information available to all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for boarding facilities - keep track of feed & medications

posted 5 years ago

I used to board my horses many years ago and they had stall cards on each of the horses' stalls. That way, whoever was feeding or administering medication knew exactly when and how much to feed or administer.

Pros: Helps to identify horses; keeps track of feed, medication, etc.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

These are nice plates to put all your information on. they are durable and really hold up to barn wear and tear. They are very helpful if you have other people who work in your barn.

Pros: for your info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Track Easy

posted 5 years ago

When I started taking care of Terry's horses, it was a real boon to have all the info right at the stall. All the pertinent info was right there.

Pros: Important

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›