Product:
Pro Pick Basket Manure Fork
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
County saddle: Innovation
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Goat's Milk Saddle Soap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smokeysdad
Flag
Rating: 3

Don't overload

posted 5 years ago

These manure forks get loose all the time and you have to tighten them. The tongs also break and then you have a gap if it broke in the middle. Works great on manure unless the horse kicks it everywhere or the birds pick it apart. Hard to pick up urine.

Pros: okay

Cons: break, hard to pick up urine

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best fork yet

posted 7 years ago

I clean up to 40 stalls 6 days a week at work. I always have to fight to use my fork as everyone wants to have a better easier tool. There are many out there but if everyone wants mine it must be good!!

Pros: very strong fork

Cons: everyone wants to use mine

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps poop in scoop

posted 6 years ago

This Pro pick basket works great to pick stalls. I can sift the manure out and keep it in the basket while the sawdust falls out. great invention. Durable, and effective with affordable price.

Pros: durable, effective, affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrPeanut08
Flag
Rating: 5

Basket full of poo

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the farm for our horse. It works nice because the poo doesn't fall out. It's kind of heavy though.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorraine H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Best one I ever used

posted 6 years ago

I clean 3 stalls daily and this is the best one I ever used. It is very comfortable to use.

Pros: Best one I ever used

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›