Product:
Pro Pick Basket Manure Fork
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
County saddle: Innovation
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Goat's Milk Saddle Soap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smokeysdad
Flag
Rating: 3

Don't overload

posted 5 years ago

These manure forks get loose all the time and you have to tighten them. The tongs also break and then you have a gap if it broke in the middle. Works great on manure unless the horse kicks it everywhere or the birds pick it apart. Hard to pick up urine.

Pros: okay

Cons: break, hard to pick up urine

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best fork yet

posted 6 years ago

I clean up to 40 stalls 6 days a week at work. I always have to fight to use my fork as everyone wants to have a better easier tool. There are many out there but if everyone wants mine it must be good!!

Pros: very strong fork

Cons: everyone wants to use mine

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps poop in scoop

posted 6 years ago

This Pro pick basket works great to pick stalls. I can sift the manure out and keep it in the basket while the sawdust falls out. great invention. Durable, and effective with affordable price.

Pros: durable, effective, affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrPeanut08
Flag
Rating: 5

Basket full of poo

posted 5 years ago

We use this at the farm for our horse. It works nice because the poo doesn't fall out. It's kind of heavy though.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorraine H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Best one I ever used

posted 6 years ago

I clean 3 stalls daily and this is the best one I ever used. It is very comfortable to use.

Pros: Best one I ever used

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›