Product:
Pro Pick Basket Manure Fork
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
County saddle: Innovation
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Goat's Milk Saddle Soap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for kids especially

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product for helping older children to "pick" stalls. They can shake a little easier and not take so much sawdust with the manure.

It doesn't work very well in the wet areas like some of the other forks.

Pros: helps when sifting manure

Cons: not good for wet sawdust

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the job done

posted 6 years ago

This fork helps get stalls clean quickly, efficiently, and effectively. Would buy it again.

Pros: easy to use, durable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for goats

posted 7 years ago

We use this fork for our goat stalls too.Would work with any farm animal that requires hay and straw.
Is great for keeping husbands in line.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for "Apple" Picking

posted 7 years ago

It does what it's meant to do and makes stall maintainance so much easier

Pros: Does its job well

Cons: Horses poop a lot

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Wont use another pitch fork since I got this

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these pitchforks for the barn. I will not use another pitchfork now to clean stalls. This is so lightweight and easy to handle. I can sift right through the sawdust and keep the manure in the basket. They are affordable and easy to find. I bought mine at a tack auction for $13.00 and would not sell it for 20

Pros: affordable, easy to handle, sift sawdust out, lightweight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›