Product:
Pro Pick Basket Manure Fork
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
County saddle: Innovation
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Goat's Milk Saddle Soap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for kids especially

posted 7 years ago

This is a good product for helping older children to "pick" stalls. They can shake a little easier and not take so much sawdust with the manure.

It doesn't work very well in the wet areas like some of the other forks.

Pros: helps when sifting manure

Cons: not good for wet sawdust

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the job done

posted 7 years ago

This fork helps get stalls clean quickly, efficiently, and effectively. Would buy it again.

Pros: easy to use, durable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for goats

posted 7 years ago

We use this fork for our goat stalls too.Would work with any farm animal that requires hay and straw.
Is great for keeping husbands in line.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for "Apple" Picking

posted 7 years ago

It does what it's meant to do and makes stall maintainance so much easier

Pros: Does its job well

Cons: Horses poop a lot

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Wont use another pitch fork since I got this

posted 7 years ago

I got one of these pitchforks for the barn. I will not use another pitchfork now to clean stalls. This is so lightweight and easy to handle. I can sift right through the sawdust and keep the manure in the basket. They are affordable and easy to find. I bought mine at a tack auction for $13.00 and would not sell it for 20

Pros: affordable, easy to handle, sift sawdust out, lightweight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org