Product:
Future Fork
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
County saddle: Innovation
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Goat's Milk Saddle Soap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennybarton
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 6 years ago

I have noticed that you can't fit as much manure on the fork as I wish sometimes and with its lower sides it has a tendancy to fall off which means more scooping. Other than that it is acceptable.

Pros: works

Cons: can't get too much on the fork

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 5

Indestructible!

posted 6 years ago

My kids actually have tried to prove this fork will break because it's so durable!

Can't beat a fork that can take that abuse!

Now for a future fork HANDLE!!!

Pros: Doesn't break!

Cons: Kids try to prove me wrong!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Snowydays
Flag
Rating: 4

Oldie but goodie

posted 6 years ago

I have had mine for almost 20 years (it's the original that came on the metal handle) and it's still going strong. I've used it for everything from stalls to picking rocks in the arena and it still has every tine.

Pros: durable

Cons: low sides

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Oakiesmom
Flag
Rating: 4

I like it

posted 6 years ago

I have used these for a while now and generally like them . The only issue i have is that the squirrels like to knock them off the hooks in the barn and they tend to crack . This is about my 4th fork in 2 years.It is expensive to buy them at the feed store (aprox $25.00-$30.00) so i usually order them from the catalogs but then have to pay extra for shipping!

Pros: it cuts stall cleaning time for me

Cons: wise it was make of something that doesn't break so easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 4

Works alright

posted 4 years ago

This fork will get the job done, but it takes longer. It is too flat and manure tends to fall off the sides. It is also smaller than my other forks. It is durable, I've had mine for several years, but I really don't use it much any more. I probably wouldn't purchase another one unless they change the design.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Too flat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›