Product:
Fortiflex Grooming Tote
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
County saddle: Innovation
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Goat's Milk Saddle Soap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Trailrider48
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy tote

posted 5 years ago

It has different compartments to keep stuff organized. Could be a little bigger so different size brushes wouldn't be so crowded. Overall, it's handy to have in the barn and to take along on trips.

Pros: Convenient handle and compartments

Cons: could be bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Large Capacity Tote

posted 5 years ago

This tote is large enough to house all your grooming needs with the addition of seperated areas so your brushes ect stand up for ease of access. Highly recommend this tote over some of the others..

Pros: Individual compartments and large!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comes in handy

posted 5 years ago

We have a few of these and use them constantly. Fits right in the tack trunk and you keep all the every day stuff in them, grab and take to the cross ties and good to go

Pros: good

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Totes

posted 5 years ago

We could certainly use a lot of these at the ranch! This would be great for keeping individual grooming supplies separate

Pros: Nice for a lot of things

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Organizational Tool

posted 5 years ago

I love these totes and they have a million uses. Especially for keeping your tack room organized.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›