Product:
Fine Tines Manure Fork
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
County saddle: Innovation
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Goat's Milk Saddle Soap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Catherine23
Flag
Rating: 4

Manure Picker

posted 6 years ago

I like using these, they are light weight, and easy to use. Not as cumbersome as some types.

Pros: light weight , durable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to pick

posted 6 years ago

These are excellent for picking stalls. I use mine daily for the stalls so I do not have a huge mess to deal with at one time. I can sift the sawdust through it and just get the manure. Works great. Easy to use, light weight.

Pros: inexpensive, durable, effective

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

No more mess

posted 6 years ago

nobody likes to clean a stall out but it has to be done so you need good equipment.

Pros: good size

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for corn cob pelleted bedding

posted 5 years ago

This is perfect for pelleted bedding. It keeps the bedding cleaner than the normal bedding forks. The big basket is great for those who are anal about how clean the bedding is.

Pros: less bedding wasted

Cons: heavier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My daughter has this one and says it is easy to use and lightweight.

posted 6 years ago

This one is good for cleaning up the stable and the small pen leading up to it. It is a lightweight fork and makes the job much quicker.

Pros: Lightweight, easy to use and good quality fork

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›