Product:
Ultra Shield W/spr
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexi  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fly Be Gone!

posted 6 years ago

My horse is always getting freaked out if something gets on her. Now we both can be safe without a worry. This product unfortuneatly, is hard to find at the store, and it's pricey. But my horse and I can ride around for hours without one pesent on us!

Pros: Takes care of ticks,flies,HORSE FLIES (YAY), etc.

Cons: Sometimes, hard to find at stores

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geminiz
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice long lasting fly spray

posted 6 years ago

I liked this fly spray due to long lasting sweat proof compared to others. I live in Arizona and summers can cause the fly sprays to need applied frequently. This also has a pleasant smell , at least for fly sprays. The only thing that I didn't like was the sprayer which broke about 1/3 into the bottles use. Overall this is a good economical fly spray .

Pros: water/sweat proof, long lasting, pleasant smell, UV sunblock,

Cons: sprayer on bottle broke fairly quickly, pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this all summer long

posted 5 years ago

I use this all the time in the summer. It works VERY well. Kills on contact. Verry effective. It lasts a long time. But must be reapplied after a bath. It smells good(to me). It makes the horse's coat shiny. The only complaint I have is dust sticks to the coat afterward.
If you do try out this product read the label. Try not to inhale when spraying.

Pros: Kills on contact,makes coat shiny,smells good kinda like lime

Cons: Oily so dust sticks to the coat,not good to inhale,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

I have tried many sprays that are more natural and don't have lots of chemicals but haven't found one that works well. I have used this before and it seems to work well. It is a bit more costly but I think it is more effective than the cheaper ones.

Pros: does a good job

Cons: don't like lots of chemicals

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I use it on my horses and it seems to work well. One of my horses is extremely fly sensitive and it keeps him from going crazy

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›