Product:
Ultra Shield W/spr
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexi  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fly Be Gone!

posted 6 years ago

My horse is always getting freaked out if something gets on her. Now we both can be safe without a worry. This product unfortuneatly, is hard to find at the store, and it's pricey. But my horse and I can ride around for hours without one pesent on us!

Pros: Takes care of ticks,flies,HORSE FLIES (YAY), etc.

Cons: Sometimes, hard to find at stores

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geminiz
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice long lasting fly spray

posted 7 years ago

I liked this fly spray due to long lasting sweat proof compared to others. I live in Arizona and summers can cause the fly sprays to need applied frequently. This also has a pleasant smell , at least for fly sprays. The only thing that I didn't like was the sprayer which broke about 1/3 into the bottles use. Overall this is a good economical fly spray .

Pros: water/sweat proof, long lasting, pleasant smell, UV sunblock,

Cons: sprayer on bottle broke fairly quickly, pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this all summer long

posted 5 years ago

I use this all the time in the summer. It works VERY well. Kills on contact. Verry effective. It lasts a long time. But must be reapplied after a bath. It smells good(to me). It makes the horse's coat shiny. The only complaint I have is dust sticks to the coat afterward.
If you do try out this product read the label. Try not to inhale when spraying.

Pros: Kills on contact,makes coat shiny,smells good kinda like lime

Cons: Oily so dust sticks to the coat,not good to inhale,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

I have tried many sprays that are more natural and don't have lots of chemicals but haven't found one that works well. I have used this before and it seems to work well. It is a bit more costly but I think it is more effective than the cheaper ones.

Pros: does a good job

Cons: don't like lots of chemicals

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I use it on my horses and it seems to work well. One of my horses is extremely fly sensitive and it keeps him from going crazy

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›