Product:
Ultra Shield EX Fly Spray
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fly spray

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the fly sprays I use the most. It seems to work the longest out of similar products. I don't see quite the overall reduction being the best, but it gets the majority of the flies off for the longest.

Pros: Works for several days

Cons: a few

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flies Away

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the best products I have found for keeping flies off my horses. I don't know what else to say. It works.

Pros: Good for 17 days

Cons: The spray pump could be made better, it drips.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Endure or ultashield

posted 5 years ago

I have tried everything...........Endure the the best fly spray ever. Maybe Ultrahield has improved. I will try it again, only cause endure is expensive. I have 15 horses and it mounts up $$$.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Down and out!

posted 5 years ago

This stuff works great - knocks flies down when you spray them. Easy to use and apply. Can be purchased at Tractor Supply and most equine supply stores.

Pros: Quick to kill flies.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great spray!

posted 5 years ago

I use this spray alot. It may cost a little more than some, but it actually works...and I like the UV protection too!!!

Pros: wonderful product

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›