Product:
Ultra Shield EX Fly Spray
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fly spray

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the fly sprays I use the most. It seems to work the longest out of similar products. I don't see quite the overall reduction being the best, but it gets the majority of the flies off for the longest.

Pros: Works for several days

Cons: a few

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flies Away

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the best products I have found for keeping flies off my horses. I don't know what else to say. It works.

Pros: Good for 17 days

Cons: The spray pump could be made better, it drips.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Endure or ultashield

posted 5 years ago

I have tried everything...........Endure the the best fly spray ever. Maybe Ultrahield has improved. I will try it again, only cause endure is expensive. I have 15 horses and it mounts up $$$.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Down and out!

posted 5 years ago

This stuff works great - knocks flies down when you spray them. Easy to use and apply. Can be purchased at Tractor Supply and most equine supply stores.

Pros: Quick to kill flies.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great spray!

posted 5 years ago

I use this spray alot. It may cost a little more than some, but it actually works...and I like the UV protection too!!!

Pros: wonderful product

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›