Product:
tri fly spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Farnum Pet Products:
Farnam Roll On insect repellent
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

FARNAM HOME & GARDEN #3002613 Milk Jugg Trap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Thrush XX Aersol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It Actually Works

posted 6 years ago

While this is one of the more expensive fly sprays if you want something that lasts more than 5 mintues it really does the job.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fly Spray

posted 6 years ago

This is really a good fly spray that actually seems to last for awhile. I gladly pay the higher price because it does work.

Pros: It WORKS

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kara O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tri-Tech Fly Spray

posted 6 years ago

We love this fly spray because it works better than the others we have tried. You can actually see it kill the flies!

Pros: Kills flies!

Cons: Cost but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda I.
Flag
Rating: 5

It really works.

posted 6 years ago

This is one fly spray that actually works.. it is sooo worth the price.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This fly spray works very well.Good on trail rides.

Pros: good

Cons: none to date

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org