Product:
tri fly spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Farnum Pet Products:
Farnam Roll On insect repellent
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

FARNAM HOME & GARDEN #3002613 Milk Jugg Trap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Thrush XX Aersol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It Actually Works

posted 5 years ago

While this is one of the more expensive fly sprays if you want something that lasts more than 5 mintues it really does the job.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fly Spray

posted 5 years ago

This is really a good fly spray that actually seems to last for awhile. I gladly pay the higher price because it does work.

Pros: It WORKS

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kara O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tri-Tech Fly Spray

posted 5 years ago

We love this fly spray because it works better than the others we have tried. You can actually see it kill the flies!

Pros: Kills flies!

Cons: Cost but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda I.
Flag
Rating: 5

It really works.

posted 5 years ago

This is one fly spray that actually works.. it is sooo worth the price.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

This fly spray works very well.Good on trail rides.

Pros: good

Cons: none to date

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›