Product:
tri fly spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Farnum Pet Products:
Farnam Roll On insect repellent
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

FARNAM HOME & GARDEN #3002613 Milk Jugg Trap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Thrush XX Aersol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristin C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flyspray that actually works!

posted 5 years ago

One of the best fly sprays on the market. Works very well, easy to apply and lasts a reasonable amount of time. If needed - it will kill flies on contact! The only drawback is the cost.. as with all flysprays, they are expensive and hard to tell which ones work and which ones don't.. This is the only one I am willing to pay for!

Pros: Works great, easy to use, kills on contact!

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 5 years ago

This stuff really works great! It is on the pricey side, but when you're out on the trail it's worth it. One time we tried riding without it and the horses were very uncooperative because of the flies, so we had to call it quits almost before it began. I'll keep buying this.

Pros: Repels flies great.

Cons: One of the more expensive ones.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps the bugs away!

posted 5 years ago

Living in Wisconsin we get tons of flies and mosquitos- this fly spray really does work. I don't believe that it lasts as long as they claim, but still does work for a number of days.
We will continue to use it.

Pros: keeps the bugs away- kills on contact, smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Farnham is a trusted name!

posted 5 years ago

Farnham is a must have with any equine. This product kills on the spot! Use during shows, trail rides or just as a preventative. keep a bottle of this available at all times.

Pros: Easy spray bottle.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fly spray

posted 5 years ago

This is a good fly spray. My daughter's pony gets bad reactions to bites sometimes and this is one of the sprays we use the most to try and keep the bugs off her.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›