Product:
Pyranha Fly Control
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for the horses

posted 7 years ago

This helps the horses alot. Smells alright too.

Pros: Works well

Cons: little messy to apply

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep the flys off

posted 6 years ago

I use it on my show horses, it keeps their mind on the task at hand instead of on the pesty flies

Pros: sprays right on

Cons: not all horses like aresol

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant repellant

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A VERY EFFECTIVE PRODUCT. EVEN THOUGH IT COST MORE THEN MOST FLY SPRAYS. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!

Pros: WORKS FAST

Cons: PRICEY

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Popular

posted 6 years ago

This product is very popular at show barns and training barns in my area. I don't use the aerosol, but the spray pump. It has a decent scent--not atrocious like some, and is fairly effective. I rotate and use various fly sprays throughout fly season.

Pros: Very popular item

Cons: Effective to a point

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 3

Works alright

posted 5 years ago

I have used this spray when no other was available. It has a pleasant smell. It does not seem to keep the flies off my horses though. I wouldn't buy this again unless they change the formula.

Pros: Smells pleasant

Cons: Not as effective as other brands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›