Product:
Pyranha Fly Control
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for the horses

posted 6 years ago

This helps the horses alot. Smells alright too.

Pros: Works well

Cons: little messy to apply

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep the flys off

posted 6 years ago

I use it on my show horses, it keeps their mind on the task at hand instead of on the pesty flies

Pros: sprays right on

Cons: not all horses like aresol

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant repellant

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A VERY EFFECTIVE PRODUCT. EVEN THOUGH IT COST MORE THEN MOST FLY SPRAYS. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!

Pros: WORKS FAST

Cons: PRICEY

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Popular

posted 6 years ago

This product is very popular at show barns and training barns in my area. I don't use the aerosol, but the spray pump. It has a decent scent--not atrocious like some, and is fairly effective. I rotate and use various fly sprays throughout fly season.

Pros: Very popular item

Cons: Effective to a point

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 3

Works alright

posted 4 years ago

I have used this spray when no other was available. It has a pleasant smell. It does not seem to keep the flies off my horses though. I wouldn't buy this again unless they change the formula.

Pros: Smells pleasant

Cons: Not as effective as other brands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›