Product:
Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Farnum Pet Products:
Farnam Roll On insect repellent
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

FARNAM HOME & GARDEN #3002613 Milk Jugg Trap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Thrush XX Aersol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Fly Zone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Csmouse
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Stuff!

posted 5 years ago

This stuff works very well! I have fourteen head plus a heard of buffalo and anything to keep the bugs down is a blessing. I recomend this stuff to all my horse buddies!

Pros: works great

Cons: hard to finf locally

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelleylovesanimal
Flag
Rating: 5

At the Stables

posted 5 years ago

I used to go to horse camp in august of every year. They used to make us spray the horses with this to keep away the bugs. I worked wonderful.

Pros: Shiney coat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses

posted 6 years ago

This spray works great, it not only keeps flys and mosquitos away it leaves a nice shine on your horses coat

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whitjohnw
Flag
Rating: 5

Best fly repellent Mosquito Halt

posted 6 years ago

This is the most effective fly spray on the market in my opinion. Stock up when you see it on sale.

Pros: Repels flies, mosquitos, ticks, everything

Cons: Strong odor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Best yet

posted 5 years ago

I've used this repellent for camping and shows in the summer and it seems to work really great.

Pros: effective, easy to apply

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›