Product:
Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Farnum Pet Products:
Farnam Roll On insect repellent
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

FARNAM HOME & GARDEN #3002613 Milk Jugg Trap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Thrush XX Aersol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Fly Zone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Csmouse
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Stuff!

posted 5 years ago

This stuff works very well! I have fourteen head plus a heard of buffalo and anything to keep the bugs down is a blessing. I recomend this stuff to all my horse buddies!

Pros: works great

Cons: hard to finf locally

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelleylovesanimal
Flag
Rating: 5

At the Stables

posted 5 years ago

I used to go to horse camp in august of every year. They used to make us spray the horses with this to keep away the bugs. I worked wonderful.

Pros: Shiney coat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses

posted 5 years ago

This spray works great, it not only keeps flys and mosquitos away it leaves a nice shine on your horses coat

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whitjohnw
Flag
Rating: 5

Best fly repellent Mosquito Halt

posted 5 years ago

This is the most effective fly spray on the market in my opinion. Stock up when you see it on sale.

Pros: Repels flies, mosquitos, ticks, everything

Cons: Strong odor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Best yet

posted 5 years ago

I've used this repellent for camping and shows in the summer and it seems to work really great.

Pros: effective, easy to apply

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›