Product:
Marigold Fly Spray
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Added spice to the trail rides

posted 6 years ago

our horse s name is spice she has very tender skin with this she can now go on trail rides

Pros: easy app

Cons: dont last as long

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youfatlard
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

Have you ever sprayed fly spray and have the wind blow it in your mounth? Well that can happen with this fly spray and it doesnt even give you a soar throat!!!! not to mention that it leaves the barn smelling wonderful, but at the same time keeps the flys away from my beautiful horse! i use this every summer!

Pros: sdfhg

Cons: dfg

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lsg07001
Flag
Rating: 5

Marigold Spray-the BEST!!1

posted 6 years ago

I tried this product a couple years ago and haven't bought anything else ever since! All the other horse fly sprays out there smell GROSS! The Marigold Spray smells well...like marigolds! It has a great flower smell, I call it perfume for my horses! Its easy to use and I've found it very effective against bugs. Because of the nice smell I have no problem using it on myself as well, which has made many trailrides a lot more bug-free!

Pros: The great smell and easy application spray bottle!

Cons: A little more expensive than some other brands.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ETH911
Flag
Rating: 4

I like the way it smells.

posted 5 years ago

I tried this when the feed store was giving out free samples. I love the fact that it was all natural and they way it smelled. I was dissappointed that it did not last as long as other sprays I have used but I think that is what happens when you don't use chemicals. I was surprised at the price.

Pros: Smells good, is all natural and repels flies.

Cons: Expensive and doesn't last long.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ariane
Flag
Rating: 5

My Horse loves it!

posted 6 years ago

I've used a lot of fly sprays and liked a lot but I LOVE this one. It works great! It doesnt rub off while riding or in stall! It seems like it never wears off! And it smells great!

Pros: Awsome

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›