Product:
Konk Fly Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous spray

posted 5 years ago

THIS is a spray that works! Used minimally, it keeps the flys at bay and the horses comfortable. Comes in a variety of alternatives from room difusers or body spray

Pros: minimal use for effectiveness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

AWSOME Stuff

posted 5 years ago

This is amazing stuff , spray in stalls in summer and flys are gone immediately, i spray about 10 mins before bringing them in, it smells good too.

Pros: Fly Control

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good spray

posted 5 years ago

This spray does work. It really keeps the flys away and doesn't have the harsh smell like som of them do.

Pros: Keeps flys away

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emma C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Intense but works

posted 5 years ago

this does work. but use sparingly.

Pros: all

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It Works

posted 5 years ago

Konk Fly spray is effective in keeping the flies away and making a difference.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›