Product:
Konk Fly Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous spray

posted 6 years ago

THIS is a spray that works! Used minimally, it keeps the flys at bay and the horses comfortable. Comes in a variety of alternatives from room difusers or body spray

Pros: minimal use for effectiveness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

AWSOME Stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is amazing stuff , spray in stalls in summer and flys are gone immediately, i spray about 10 mins before bringing them in, it smells good too.

Pros: Fly Control

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good spray

posted 6 years ago

This spray does work. It really keeps the flys away and doesn't have the harsh smell like som of them do.

Pros: Keeps flys away

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emma C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Intense but works

posted 6 years ago

this does work. but use sparingly.

Pros: all

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It Works

posted 6 years ago

Konk Fly spray is effective in keeping the flies away and making a difference.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org