Product:
Konk Fly Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous spray

posted 5 years ago

THIS is a spray that works! Used minimally, it keeps the flys at bay and the horses comfortable. Comes in a variety of alternatives from room difusers or body spray

Pros: minimal use for effectiveness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

AWSOME Stuff

posted 5 years ago

This is amazing stuff , spray in stalls in summer and flys are gone immediately, i spray about 10 mins before bringing them in, it smells good too.

Pros: Fly Control

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good spray

posted 5 years ago

This spray does work. It really keeps the flys away and doesn't have the harsh smell like som of them do.

Pros: Keeps flys away

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emma C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Intense but works

posted 5 years ago

this does work. but use sparingly.

Pros: all

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It Works

posted 5 years ago

Konk Fly spray is effective in keeping the flies away and making a difference.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›