Product:
Endure Roll-on
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Youfatlard
Flag
Rating: 4

Yes

posted 6 years ago

my horse never lets me spray the fly spray on his face so this is hassle free! i used to have to spray on my hands and then rub it oon but now i am spray free and the flys no longer bug my horses eyes!

Pros: asdf

Cons: asdf

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Good roll on

posted 6 years ago

a friend give me some of this said it was good for putting around the eyes. i only use it underneigh the eye because when they sweat it could get in the eye. it kept the flies away from his eyes.

Pros: good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 4 years ago

I have used this on several horses without any problems. It is an effective fly contol. I never spray my horses' faces because I don't want to get fly spray in their eyes. I use this on ears and under their eyes. It does not seem to bother them. I would buy this again.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is great to use around sensitive areas such as face and legs, and is effective!

Pros: everything

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan L.
Flag
Rating: 3

This worked better than the spray

posted 6 years ago

The new fly sprays that say they work for 14 days are wrong! This was easy to put on around the face and ears but after an hour of riding the bugs were back! I don't believe that it is sweat proof. It just didn't work after a good workout.

Pros: Easy to Apply

Cons: Didn't last as long as it says

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›