Product:
Endure Fly Spray
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Different types of flyspray and what I would reccomend.

posted 6 years ago

I have used many different fly sprays and my friend told me about this one, one day at a show and i fell in love with it. It i works great and for a long day at a show this would probably help alot. Another type of fly spray that i have tried was parana(spelling) but i am alergic to it. i would deffintily recomend this fly spray.
=D

Pros: not allergic to it(Endure)

Cons: im allergic to the parana(spelling.)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J O.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good, not Great

posted 5 years ago

I have heard great things about this spray, but am not convinced. It works as good as other brands I have used but I guess I haven't noticed a HUGE difference.

I got it for a good price through Valley Vet catalog when they had a sale. It's also available at local stores.

Maybe the flies are worse in WI, but I do not think this lasts two weeks, or even a week. It probably works well for certain flies, but not the huge horse flies and deer flies we encounter on trail rides. It doesn't seem to phase them.

Not a terrible product, but I am not wowed.

Pros: price, somewhat effective, availability

Cons: not as great as I have heard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Only stuf I use!!!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great fly spray, I love this stuff and plan to stick to it, I am very impressed on the effectiveness, Its got a barrier that keep the flys away, I also love the fact that it comes in a easy roll on version for the face area!

Pros: Does it all, I love the fact its sweat proof!

Cons: None at all!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SeguinAC
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 7 years ago

I use this when I can't use a roll on and I've been happy with it. the first time I used it a friend sommented that I sprayed the horse and all the bugs hovered around me. So I sprayed myself too. It really seems to work well (on myself and the horses) but it does have to be applied daily.

Pros: keeps bugs off

Cons: has to be applied daily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 4

The Only Fly Spray Worth Buying

posted 6 years ago

We live near a swamp so we have a big problem with horseflies. This fly spray does work to keep the horseflies away at least till your horse works up a good sweat. I have not found anything that works on horseflies once they get really sweaty, but this is the best I have found.

Pros: Does Keep the Horseflies Off

Cons: Does not Last 14 Days

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›