Product:
Endure Fly Spray
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
No Fly Zone Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Flicks Fly Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mosquito Halt Fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Different types of flyspray and what I would reccomend.

posted 6 years ago

I have used many different fly sprays and my friend told me about this one, one day at a show and i fell in love with it. It i works great and for a long day at a show this would probably help alot. Another type of fly spray that i have tried was parana(spelling) but i am alergic to it. i would deffintily recomend this fly spray.
=D

Pros: not allergic to it(Endure)

Cons: im allergic to the parana(spelling.)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J O.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good, not Great

posted 5 years ago

I have heard great things about this spray, but am not convinced. It works as good as other brands I have used but I guess I haven't noticed a HUGE difference.

I got it for a good price through Valley Vet catalog when they had a sale. It's also available at local stores.

Maybe the flies are worse in WI, but I do not think this lasts two weeks, or even a week. It probably works well for certain flies, but not the huge horse flies and deer flies we encounter on trail rides. It doesn't seem to phase them.

Not a terrible product, but I am not wowed.

Pros: price, somewhat effective, availability

Cons: not as great as I have heard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Only stuf I use!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great fly spray, I love this stuff and plan to stick to it, I am very impressed on the effectiveness, Its got a barrier that keep the flys away, I also love the fact that it comes in a easy roll on version for the face area!

Pros: Does it all, I love the fact its sweat proof!

Cons: None at all!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SeguinAC
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I use this when I can't use a roll on and I've been happy with it. the first time I used it a friend sommented that I sprayed the horse and all the bugs hovered around me. So I sprayed myself too. It really seems to work well (on myself and the horses) but it does have to be applied daily.

Pros: keeps bugs off

Cons: has to be applied daily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 4

The Only Fly Spray Worth Buying

posted 5 years ago

We live near a swamp so we have a big problem with horseflies. This fly spray does work to keep the horseflies away at least till your horse works up a good sweat. I have not found anything that works on horseflies once they get really sweaty, but this is the best I have found.

Pros: Does Keep the Horseflies Off

Cons: Does not Last 14 Days

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›