Product:
Scrub & Wash Sponge
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Scrub & Wash Sponge works well

posted 6 years ago

This sponge works well when cleaning and shampooing my miniature donkeys. It absorbs and holds water from the bucket to the animals without a great amount of water loss. This helps when you are trying to bathe several animals in a restricted amount of time. Easy cleanup of the sponge is important too. What a time saver!

Pros: Holds large quantity of water

Cons: Can't think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 2

Its good for the truck!

posted 6 years ago

I also prefer natural sponges, but this is the kind of sponge that has been used to clean our truck, it gets it squeaky clean! It still cleaning, but only half of it is left!

Pros: Good for clening the truck

Cons: None for the truck

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 2

Animal Care

posted 6 years ago

Can be used on large dogs as well, but it's not
very hardy.

Pros: Multi Uses

Cons: Falls apart after a few uses

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great all purpose scrubber

posted 6 years ago

these work good to clean almost any surface. Everyone should own and use these.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie C.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not durable

posted 6 years ago

I like natural sponges better. Less irritation, more lather, and better durability.

Pros: small

Cons: durablity, irritation

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›