Product:
Mane and Tail Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kiehl's Equine Grooming Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

EMT Gel -Collagen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Derma G*O Topical Salve
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicklaus A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Mane and Tail is a great product!

posted 5 years ago

We used this product for years on our horses, ponies and donkey. Helps loosen tangles and makes the mane and tail shiny and healthy in appearance.

Pros: Established brand with years of happy customers.

Cons: Pricey compared to some other brands, but worth it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product. It is very inexpensive and it does the job.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

my horse gets so clean when I use this. I have been showing horses for four years now, and I have always used this product!

Pros: makes em clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SS3939SS
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Dog Tails Too!

posted 5 years ago

Effective and inexpensive detangler. Really helps on long haired dogs - especially the long "feathers" and tails.

Pros: Excellent De-tangler

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Cheap Conditioner

posted 5 years ago

My horse has a very long mane and I use this to both prevent and remove the horrid tangles and wind braids.

Pros: Effective and Cheap

Cons: Will freeze in winter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›