Product:
Mane and Tail Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kiehl's Equine Grooming Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

EMT Gel -Collagen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Derma G*O Topical Salve
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicklaus A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Mane and Tail is a great product!

posted 5 years ago

We used this product for years on our horses, ponies and donkey. Helps loosen tangles and makes the mane and tail shiny and healthy in appearance.

Pros: Established brand with years of happy customers.

Cons: Pricey compared to some other brands, but worth it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. It is very inexpensive and it does the job.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

my horse gets so clean when I use this. I have been showing horses for four years now, and I have always used this product!

Pros: makes em clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SS3939SS
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Dog Tails Too!

posted 5 years ago

Effective and inexpensive detangler. Really helps on long haired dogs - especially the long "feathers" and tails.

Pros: Excellent De-tangler

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Cheap Conditioner

posted 5 years ago

My horse has a very long mane and I use this to both prevent and remove the horrid tangles and wind braids.

Pros: Effective and Cheap

Cons: Will freeze in winter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›