Product:
Mane and Tail Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kiehl's Equine Grooming Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

EMT Gel -Collagen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Derma G*O Topical Salve
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicklaus A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Mane and Tail is a great product!

posted 6 years ago

We used this product for years on our horses, ponies and donkey. Helps loosen tangles and makes the mane and tail shiny and healthy in appearance.

Pros: Established brand with years of happy customers.

Cons: Pricey compared to some other brands, but worth it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. It is very inexpensive and it does the job.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

my horse gets so clean when I use this. I have been showing horses for four years now, and I have always used this product!

Pros: makes em clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SS3939SS
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Dog Tails Too!

posted 6 years ago

Effective and inexpensive detangler. Really helps on long haired dogs - especially the long "feathers" and tails.

Pros: Excellent De-tangler

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Cheap Conditioner

posted 6 years ago

My horse has a very long mane and I use this to both prevent and remove the horrid tangles and wind braids.

Pros: Effective and Cheap

Cons: Will freeze in winter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org