Product:
Mane and Tail Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kiehl's Equine Grooming Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

EMT Gel -Collagen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Derma G*O Topical Salve
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kortney C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hair booster!

posted 5 years ago

I show beef cows, and getting up early to wash in the cold isn't always fun so the night before I like to wash my show string and condition them with the mane and tail conditioner. It lifts and shines their hair and the next morning all they need is a brush and they are ready to go!

Pros: smells great and works awesome

Cons: wish it would last a bit longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Seborrhea be GONE !! Well, let's say "Under Control"

posted 5 years ago

THe ONLY thing to follow up a good shampooing with Mane 'n Tails Shampoo.

It puts the finishing touches on a good scrubbing !!!

You hair actually sparkles !! And it's softening ... keeps my beard from scratching also too !!

Pros: Great "silky finish", WORKS GR8

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathlene d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses best

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS ON MY SHOW HORSES FOR OVER 20 YEARS NOW. IT MAKES THE HAIR SOFT AND SHINY AND YOU CAN TELL IT IS HEALTHY

Pros: BEST SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER FOR HORSES

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emma C.
Flag
Rating: 5

For horses and humans

posted 5 years ago

I used to use this on my horse, but then saw it at the pharmacy and started using it for myself. It is my favorite! And the huge bottles make it cost-effective.

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this product

posted 5 years ago

I always use this on my horses after I give them a bath. It makes combing through the mane and tail so much easier, really makes the hair shine nice too.

Pros: Untangles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›