Product:
horsemans edge
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Kiehl's Equine Grooming Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

EMT Gel -Collagen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Derma G*O Topical Salve
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Happy

posted 5 years ago

I currently feed horsemans edge 10/10.All my horses love it and are doing great .they have nice coats . and no colic issues.

Pros: Excellent price for great feed

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

When my Lakota arrived I wanted to start him on a quality feed. I visited with T Bar T in Kaufman and they recommend Horsemen's Edge. It has the minerals already included. And he is looking good.

Pros: Minerals included

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

At Habitat for Horses, we only feed Purina products. They are available across the US and are a solid company

Pros: great product and company

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Feeds

posted 5 years ago

At Habitat for Horses, we only feed Purina products. Because of their labs, the research and the fact that it's available all across the US, we highly recommend it above other feeds.

Pros: Excellent product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality feed

posted 5 years ago

My horse is on horsemans edge and his coat and skin looks wonderful. He is working and his performance is wonderful.

Pros: Good for all ages

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›