Product:
Horseman's Dreame
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kiehl's Equine Grooming Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

EMT Gel -Collagen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Derma G*O Topical Salve
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a DREAM

posted 5 years ago

Horseman's Dream is great for horse needs but works well on dry hands and feet for humans as well. We have a couple of tubs of this at the rescue,it keeps the bugs out while helping to heal the wound,and will help the hair that was lost from a wound to grow back. Great Product.

Pros: Good for your hands as well

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacey G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aloe Cream, works great!

posted 5 years ago

I use this stuff pretty regularly, especially in summer. It is good to use as a mix with SWAT, on gnat irritations on the belly. Keeps the bugs off and grows the hair back.

Pros: This cream is absolutely gentle on the skin, won't burn open wounds

Cons: None that I know of!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

I use this for my horse when she gets cuts or scraps. It works really well. It makes her fur grow back where she had the cut or scrape. Really good product.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good one

posted 5 years ago

this is a very effective product. it heals and sooths and i have not noticed the proud flesh problem spoken about in other reviews

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this!!!

posted 5 years ago

Good surface ointment for cuts, scratches....love this product!

Pros: Heals so nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›