Product:
ChlorhexiDerm Topical Flush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kiehl's Equine Grooming Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

EMT Gel -Collagen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Derma G*O Topical Salve
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safest to use than most OTC ear washes !

posted 6 years ago

This product works great for routine ear maintenance. Also works well to wipe wounds when needed.

Pros: Very mild

Cons: by prescription

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christian B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff is awsome

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is awsome. It really gets the ear cleaning job done. It really cleans the dog ears well and gets rid of ear irritations and ear infections.

Pros: It really gets the job done and gets your dogs ears cleaner than they have ever been.

Cons: no cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cleaning Agent

posted 6 years ago

This is a great astringent and cleaning agent for pets. It's something that I always have in the house for them. It works well at cleaning skin and produces excellent results. It is hard to find. Most pet stores don't carry it, so I either get it from my vet or order it online. This is a must-have item in our house.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Can't find in pet stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Podpod
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 7 years ago

this is a really good product, I have to use it quite often, my boxer likes fighting with skunks, and she tends to get lots of cuts, but when I use this it helps to heal her wounds alot faster, a must have!!

Pros: good for cuts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent works great

posted 7 years ago

Every shelter should have this it's a must have. Works great and doesn't seem to burn them at all.

Pros: cleans very well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›