Product:
Rambo Turnout Sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Rambo:
Rambo saddle pad
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Rambo Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Airflow Fly Sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Waffle Weave Trophy Cooler/Blanket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

baker sheet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Khedlesten
Flag
Rating: 5

One tough turnout sheet!

posted 6 years ago

I have a horse that is tough on everything. His name is not "Tank," but he thinks he is one. This boy feels he is indestructable and will go through sweet meadows to rough briar country on our farm. Whatever he is wearing (or not) has to be as tough as he is. The blanket is well named and lives up to its reputation.

Pros: Top quality sheet, stands up indefinately to horses and weather.

Cons: I do not know of any cons.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacey G.
Flag
Rating: 5

These things never die!

posted 5 years ago

I have a Rambo that is over 10 years old, and still going strong. I have done nothing to it but have it cleaned when absolutely disgusting, otherwise I will clean it myself!

They are a big investment, but pay for themselves cause they last forever, and almost impossible to rip.

Pros: Excellent fit, and never wear out!

Cons: None that I have experienced.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rambo's are AWSOME

posted 5 years ago

Rambo's are GREAT! We use them in the fall and winter. They are a bit on they pricey side,but you get what you pay for. I know for sure we have rambo's 4/5 years old and they are still in good condition. You can't get better quality and workmanship in anyother sheet or blanket.

Pros: Last forever

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Great blanket

posted 5 years ago

This blanket really holds up to wear and tear. It is the best blanket I have owned. It is especially great for those horses who do not carry alot of weight to keep them warm in the winter months. They are also nice because they have reflective straps.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Rambo!

posted 6 years ago

I love Rambo turnouts. My horse was so skinny going into the winter and I was so afraid of him being cold, so I bought him the Rambo heavy turnout and it did the trick. They also have the best assortment of colors.

Pros: durable, weatherproof, comes ina variety of weights

Cons: can be pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›