Product:
Rambo Flybuster sheet
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rambo Turnout Sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Weatherbeeta Airflow Fly Sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Waffle Weave Trophy Cooler/Blanket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fly catcher sheets

posted 6 years ago

THESE FLY CATCHER SHEETS REALLY WORK WELL. WE USE THEM IN THE HORSE STALLS TO ELIMANATE A HORSES WORST ENEMY.

Pros: WE USE THESE AT THE HORSE BARN

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep the flys off

posted 6 years ago

This Rambo flybuster sheet is great for horses. We have several of these for our Tennessee Walkers. They work great unless you put one on a horse that loves to roll like Gen. She shredded hers. Otherwise they are durable and washable. We have used them for three fly seasons so far. Over all good product. We bought ours from a wholesale tack auction for 12.00 each, we basically stole them for that price.

Pros: keeps flys off, washable,effective

Cons: not the most durable for horses that like to roll

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsymcd
Flag
Rating: 5

Best flysheet around

posted 6 years ago

My horse is allergic to fly bites and this is the only flysheet that seems to help him. For the first time in years he actually looks black and not like an appaloosa from all the fly bites. I wouldn't trade it for the world. I keep two so he can wear one while the other is being cleaned. Very durable too! He can be very rough on shetts but not this one!!!

Pros: well made

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mabaer
Flag
Rating: 3

Undecided about this product

posted 5 years ago

I like the idea of fly sheets since fly spray never seems to work but this one gave my daughter's horse rubs on her back where her hair was going through the tiny holes. I think this would happen with any fly sheet but the Rambo is very durable.

Pros: very durable

Cons: can give rubs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rambo is a good product

posted 6 years ago

Rambo makes great products

Pros: nice sheet

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›