Product:
Vetrolin Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Farnum Pet Products:
Farnam Roll On insect repellent
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

FARNAM HOME & GARDEN #3002613 Milk Jugg Trap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Thrush XX Aersol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
erin b.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this shampoo

posted 5 years ago

I have borrowed this shampoo from barn mates once and a while and I really like it. I need to get some for myself. I have a grey and I thought it did a nice job cleaning her and whitening her. It really leaves a great shine all over too. I give this 2 thumbs up.

Pros: Worked on my grey

Cons: Forget to buy any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 5 years ago

I have used several of the Vetrolin shampoos and have been pleased with each of them. They clean and sooth. My horses seem to enjoy the baths.

Pros: Very soothing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

e m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I love this shampoo and use it regularly on my horse. I love the smell and how it leaves his coat after. Very soft and shiny! Great stuff

Pros: smells great and leaves coat shiny and soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

I have used this and the other Vetrolin products and, they help sooth out the sourness after a ride and the horses loveit

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great conditioning shampoo! It smells great!

Pros: smells good.

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›