Product:
Vetrolin Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Farnum Pet Products:
Farnam Roll On insect repellent
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

FARNAM HOME & GARDEN #3002613 Milk Jugg Trap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Thrush XX Aersol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
erin b.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this shampoo

posted 5 years ago

I have borrowed this shampoo from barn mates once and a while and I really like it. I need to get some for myself. I have a grey and I thought it did a nice job cleaning her and whitening her. It really leaves a great shine all over too. I give this 2 thumbs up.

Pros: Worked on my grey

Cons: Forget to buy any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 5 years ago

I have used several of the Vetrolin shampoos and have been pleased with each of them. They clean and sooth. My horses seem to enjoy the baths.

Pros: Very soothing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

e m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I love this shampoo and use it regularly on my horse. I love the smell and how it leaves his coat after. Very soft and shiny! Great stuff

Pros: smells great and leaves coat shiny and soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

I have used this and the other Vetrolin products and, they help sooth out the sourness after a ride and the horses loveit

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great conditioning shampoo! It smells great!

Pros: smells good.

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›